My biggest achievement which i took pride in

I scored a 100 in mathematics-1 paper when i was in my 10th. Those were the days when i loved my work and was happy that i was getting good grades. I thought of my fellow competitors but always competed with myself, my own previous performances. The hard work i put in daily was not noticed because i loved doing what i was doing. I liked finishing the daily portion and took pride in it.

As a result i got a 100 in maths even in the board exams and was the school second topper. Never wanted to be one but it just happened. I took 1048/1100. I was happy but not flying in the skies. I kept my cool and was content.

Happy days which i like to relive 🙂

The main part of the reason why i take pride in it is because that was the first time i saw my appa brag about something. He was immensely happy of her daughter’s achievements. I was happy to see him happy.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

